Upcoming Events

19 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Canberra Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, 22 Sep 201810:45amFloriade!
Sun, 23 Sep 20181:00pmQAS Art Market, Canberra City
Thu, 27 Sep 20187:30pmRehearsal and Supper Night
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Labour Day
Thu, 4 Oct 20187:30pm2018 AGM part 2
Thu, 4 Oct 20187:40pmRehearsal (follows AGM)
Thu, 11 Oct 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 18 Oct 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 25 Oct 20187:30pmHalloween Rehearsal and Supper Night
Thu, 1 Nov 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 8 Nov 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 15 Nov 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 22 Nov 20187:30pmRehearsal
Sat, 24 Nov 20181:00pmCanberra Choir Festival
Thu, 29 Nov 20187:30pmRehearsal and Supper Night
Fri, 30 Nov 20181:30pmChristmas concert
Thu, 6 Dec 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 13 Dec 20186:30pmChristmas carols (roving performances)
Thu, 13 Dec 20187:30pmLast rehearsal of the year