Upcoming Events

177 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Canberra Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, 17 Dec 20175:00pmChristmas at the Carillon
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 Christmas Day
Thu, 18 Jan 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 25 Jan 20187:30pmRehearsal and supper night
Thu, 1 Feb 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 8 Feb 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 15 Feb 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 22 Feb 20187:30pmRehearsal and Supper Night
Thu, 1 Mar 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 8 Mar 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 15 Mar 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 22 Mar 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 29 Mar 20187:30pmRehearsal and Supper Night
Fri, 30 Mar 2018
to Mon, 2 Apr 2018
 Easter Weekend
Thu, 5 Apr 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 12 Apr 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 19 Apr 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 26 Apr 20187:30pmRehearsal and Supper Night
Thu, 3 May 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 10 May 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 17 May 2018
to Sun, 20 May 2018
 Regional Convention, Hobart
Thu, 24 May 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 31 May 20187:30pmRehearsal and Supper Night
Thu, 7 Jun 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 14 Jun 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 21 Jun 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 28 Jun 20187:30pmRehearsal and Supper Night
Thu, 5 Jul 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 12 Jul 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 19 Jul 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 26 Jul 20187:30pmRehearsal and Supper Night
Thu, 2 Aug 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 9 Aug 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 16 Aug 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 23 Aug 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 30 Aug 20187:30pmRehearsal and Supper Night
Thu, 6 Sep 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 13 Sep 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 20 Sep 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 27 Sep 20187:30pmRehearsal and Supper Night
Thu, 4 Oct 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 11 Oct 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 18 Oct 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 25 Oct 20187:30pmRehearsal and Supper Night
Thu, 1 Nov 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 8 Nov 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 15 Nov 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 22 Nov 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 29 Nov 20187:30pmRehearsal and Supper Night
Thu, 6 Dec 20187:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 13 Dec 20187:30pmRehearsal