Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Canberra Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 11 Oct 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 18 Oct 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 25 Oct 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 1 Nov 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, 2 Nov 2022
to Sat, 5 Nov 2022
 BHA Barbershop Harmony Festival
Tue, 15 Nov 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 22 Nov 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 29 Nov 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 6 Dec 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 13 Dec 20227:30pmChorus Rehearsal