Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Canberra Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 20 May 20217:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Face to Face
Thu, 27 May 20217:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Face to Face
Mon, 31 May 2021 Reconciliation Day
Thu, 3 Jun 20217:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Face to Face
Thu, 10 Jun 20217:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Face to Face
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 Queen's Birthday Holiday
Thu, 17 Jun 20217:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Face to Face
Thu, 24 Jun 20217:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Face to Face
Thu, 1 Jul 20217:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Face to Face
Fri, 20 May 2022
to Sun, 22 May 2022
 Regional Convention
Fri, 5 May 2023
to Sun, 7 May 2023
 Regional Convention