Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Canberra Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 23 Apr 20247:00pmJoint coaching with the Chordsmen
Thu, 25 Apr 2024 Anzac Day
Sat, 27 Apr 2024 Coaching with Jim Catt
Tue, 30 Apr 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Sat, 4 May 202410:00amNew member auditions
Tue, 7 May 20247:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 14 May 20247:00pmFamily & Friends Dress Rehearsal
Tue, 21 May 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Sat, 25 May 2024
to Sun, 26 May 2024
 Eastern Region contest
Mon, 27 May 2024 Reconciliation Day
Tue, 28 May 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 4 Jun 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 King's Birthday
Tue, 11 Jun 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 18 Jun 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 25 Jun 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Sun, 30 Jun 20242:30pmChoiracopia at Smith's Alternative
Tue, 2 Jul 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 9 Jul 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 Bunnings BBQ
Tue, 16 Jul 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 23 Jul 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 30 Jul 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 6 Aug 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 13 Aug 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 20 Aug 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 27 Aug 20247:00pmJoint Chorus rehearsal with Chordsmen
Tue, 3 Sep 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Thu, 5 Sep 2024
to Sat, 7 Sep 2024
 BHA National Festival
Sun, 8 Sep 2024
to Wed, 11 Sep 2024
 Harmony Academy, Gold Coast
Tue, 10 Sep 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 17 Sep 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 24 Sep 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 1 Oct 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Mon, 7 Oct 2024 Labour Day
Tue, 8 Oct 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 15 Oct 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 22 Oct 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 29 Oct 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 5 Nov 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 12 Nov 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 19 Nov 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 26 Nov 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Mon, 2 Dec 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Mon, 9 Dec 20247:00pmChorus rehearsal
Thu, 4 Sep 2025
to Sat, 6 Sep 2025
 BHA National Festival