Upcoming Events

35 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Canberra Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 23 May 20197:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 27 May 2019 Reconciliation Day
Thu, 30 May 20197:30pmRehearsal and Supper Night
Thu, 6 Jun 20197:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 Queens Birthday
Thu, 13 Jun 20197:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 20 Jun 20197:30pmRehearsal
Sat, 22 Jun 20197:00pmA Room in June (with ACT Storytellers Guild)
Thu, 27 Jun 20197:30pmRehearsal and Supper Night
Thu, 4 Jul 20197:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 11 Jul 20197:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 Mid-Year Break
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 Mid-Year Break
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 Mid-Year Break
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 Mid-Year Break
Thu, 15 Aug 20197:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 22 Aug 20197:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 29 Aug 20197:30pmCoaching with Geoff Roberts, and Supper Night
Thu, 5 Sep 20197:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 12 Sep 20197:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 16 Sep 2019
to Sat, 21 Sep 2019
 International Convention in New Orleans
Thu, 19 Sep 20197:30pmRehearsal
Fri, 27 Sep 20197:30pmRehearsal and Supper Night
Thu, 3 Oct 20197:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 Labour Day
Thu, 10 Oct 20197:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 17 Oct 20197:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 24 Oct 20197:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 31 Oct 20197:30pmRehearsal and Supper Night
Thu, 7 Nov 20197:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 14 Nov 20197:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 21 Nov 20197:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 28 Nov 20197:30pmRehearsal and Supper Night
Thu, 5 Dec 20197:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 12 Dec 20197:30pmRehearsal and Supper Night