Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Canberra Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 7 Feb 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 14 Feb 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 21 Feb 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, 24 Feb 2023
to Sun, 26 Feb 2023
 Eastern Region Harmony College and concert Saturday night
Tue, 28 Feb 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal - bass /bari supper
Sat, 4 Mar 2023 New members auditions
Tue, 7 Mar 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 13 Mar 2023 Canberra Day
Tue, 14 Mar 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 21 Mar 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 4 Apr 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, 7 Apr 2023
to Mon, 10 Apr 2023
 Easter
Tue, 11 Apr 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 18 Apr 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 25 Apr 2023 Anzac Day
Tue, 25 Apr 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 2 May 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 9 May 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 16 May 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, 20 May 2023 Eastern Region competition
Tue, 23 May 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 29 May 2023 Reconciliation Day
Tue, 30 May 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 6 Jun 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 12 Jun 2023 King's Birthday
Tue, 13 Jun 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 20 Jun 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 27 Jun 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 4 Jul 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 11 Jul 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 18 Jul 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 25 Jul 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 1 Aug 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 8 Aug 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 15 Aug 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 22 Aug 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 29 Aug 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 5 Sep 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 12 Sep 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, 14 Sep 2023
to Sun, 17 Sep 2023
 Pan Pac 2023
Tue, 19 Sep 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 26 Sep 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 2 Oct 2023 Labour Day
Tue, 3 Oct 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 10 Oct 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 17 Oct 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 24 Oct 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 31 Oct 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 7 Nov 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 14 Nov 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 21 Nov 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 28 Nov 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 5 Dec 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 12 Dec 20237:30pmLast Rehearsal of 2023